we are TIM

meet our founders

Dennis Tan

Co-Founder & CEO

dennis@jointim.io

Dorit Roest

Co-Founder & CCO

dorit@jointim.io

Matthaeus Schreder

Co-Founder & CTO

matthaeus@jointim.io

meet our team

Loes Janssen

TIM Base

loes@jointim.io

David Brummer

Platform

david@jointim.io

Annefleur Lockefeer

Marketing & Strategy

annefleur@jointim.io

Vera Gräffner

Creative & Marketing

vera@jointim.io

Leontien Stork

Sales & Operations

leontien@jointim.io

Daniëlle Keizer

Sales & Operations

danielle@jointim.io

Lidewij Berckenkamp

Campaign Management

lidewij@jointim.io