we are TIM

meet our founders

Dennis Tan

Co-Founder & CEO

dennis@jointim.io

Dorit Roest

Co-Founder & CCO

dorit@jointim.io

Matthaeus Schreder

Co-Founder & CTO

matthaeus@jointim.io

meet our team

Loes Janssen

Sales & Operations

loes@jointim.io

David Brummer

Growth & Community

david@jointim.io

Dora Zane

Product & Operations

dora@jointim.io

Vera Gräffner

Creative & Marketing

vera@jointim.io

Annefleur Lockefeer

Sales & Operations

annefleur@jointim.io

Leontien Stork

Sales & Operations

leontien@jointim.io

Daniëlle Keizer

Sales & Operations

danielle@jointim.io

Lidewij Berckenkamp

Junior Business Developer

lidewij@jointim.io

Zenna Westerman

Junior Business Developer

zenna@jointim.io

Sven Verleun

HR & Finance

sven@jointim.io

Laura Brunner

HR & Finance

laura@jointim.io